J. Chem. En. Sci. A.

Editorial Team

Editor : Prof (Dr) Jyotsna Kaushal
Dy Dean, Department of Applied Sciences,
Chitkara University, Punjab
editor.jce@chitkara.edu.in
Associate Editor : Dr Charu Khosla
Department of Applied Sciences,
Chitkara University, Punjab

Editorial Board

Dr Aman Bhalla
Department of Chemistry & Centre of Advanced Studies in Chemistry, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: amanbhalla@pu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Amlendu Pal
Department of Chemistry, Kurukshetra University, Haryana, India
E-mail: palchem21@gmail.com

Dr Anil Kumar Gupta
Department of Chemistry, D A V College, Uttar Pradesh, India
E-mail: ak_gupta56@yahoo.co.in

Dr Anis Ahmad Chaudhary
Department of Biochemistry, Al-Imam Muhammad Ibn Saud Islamic University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
E-mail: anis.chaudhary@gmail.com

Dr Anita Rajor
School of Energy and Environment, Thapar University, Punjab, India
E-mail: arajor@thapar.edu

Prof (Dr) Ashok Kumar S K
School of Advance Sciences, Vellore Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu, India
E-mail: ashok312002@gmail.com

Dr Ayothiraman Seenivasan
Department of Chemical Engineering, SSN College of Engineering, Tamil Nadu, India
E-mail: aseenivasan.bt@nitrr.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Balbir Singh Kaith
Department of Chemistry, National Institute of Technology, Punjab, India
E-mail: bskaith@yahoo.co.in

Dr C Raman Suri
Scientist F, Institute of Microbial Technology, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: raman@imtech.res.in

Dr Daman Jit Kaur
Department of Chemistry, Guru Nanak Dev University, Punjab, India
E-mail: damanjit32@yahoo.co.in

Dr Dinesh Kundariya
Department of Chemistry, Tolani College of Arts and Science, Gujarat, India
E-mail: dineshkundariya@gmail.com

Dr Ganga Ram Choudhary
Department of Chemistry, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: grc22@pu.ac.in

Dr Gurjaspreet Singh
Department of Chemistry, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: gurjaspreet@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) H M Chawla
Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology, New Delhi, India
E-mail: hmchawla@chemistry.iitd.ac.in

Prof (Dr) H P Pandey
Department of Biochemistry,m Banaras Hindu University, Uttar Pradesh, India
E-mail: hpp@bhu.ac.in

Dr H U Khan
Emeritus Scientist-CSIR, Indian Institute of Petroleum, Uttarakhand, India
E-mail: hukhan007@yahoo.co.in

Dr Harsh Manchanda
Department of Chemistry, National Institute of Technology, Punjab, India
E-mail: h.786.man@gmail.com

Dr Kiran Sehgal
Department of Chemistry, MCM DAV College for Women, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: ksehgal003@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Kuldip Bhasin
Department of Chemistry & Centre of Advanced Studies in Chemistry, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: kkbhasin@pu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Manoj Kumar
University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: manoj_uips@pu.ac.in

Dr Md. Ashaduzzaman
Department of Applied Chemistry & Chemical Engineering, University of Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh,
E-mail: azaman.du@gmail.com

Dr Mitali Saha
Department of Chemistry, National Institute of Technology, Tripura (W), India
E-mail: mitalisah@gmail.com

Dr Mohammad Azam
Department of Chemistry, King Saud University, Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
E-mail: azam_res@yahoo.com

Dr Mohd. Kashif Kidwai
Department of Energy & Environmental Sciences, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Haryana, India
E-mail: kashif357313@yahoo.co.in

Dr Navneet Kaur
Department of Chemistry, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: neet_chem@pu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Nazrul Islam
Department of Civil Engineering, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi, India
E-mail: nislam@jmi.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Neeta Sharma
Dr S. S. Bhatnagar University Institute of Chemical Engineering, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: neetasharma@pu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Om Prakash Yadav
Department of Chemistry, Haramaya University, Dire Dawa, Ethiopia
E-mail: yadavop02@yahoo.com

Dr P Venkatesu
Department of Chemistry, University of Delhi, New Delhi, India
E-mail: venkatesup@hotmail.com

Dr Pravin Ingole
Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology, New Delhi, India
E-mail: ppingole@chemistry.iitd.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Pranav Shrivastav
Department of Chemistry, Gujarat University, Gujarat, India
E-mail: pranav_shrivastav@yahoo.com

Dr Prem Singla
Bhai Nagahai Singh Memorial Girls College, Punjab, India
E-mail: singlaprem5@gmail.com

Dr Prolay Das
Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology, Bihar, India,
E-mail: prolay@iitp.ac.in

Dr Rajiv Jindal
Department of Chemistry, National Institute of Technology, Punjab, India
E-mail: jindalr@nitj.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Raman K Verma
Department of Chemistry, Punjabi University, Punjab, India
E-mail: raman_verma58@yahoo.com

Dr Raminder Kaur Walia
Department of Polymer Science and Chemical Technology, Delhi Technological University, Delhi, India
E-mail: raminderkaur@dce.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Ravi Shankar
Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology, New Delhi, India
E-mail: shankar@chemistry.iitd.ac.in

Dr Rohit Kumar Sharma
Department of Chemistry & Centre for Advanced Studies in Chemistry, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: rohitksg@pu.ac.in

Dr S C Sharma
Chitkara University, Punjab, India
E-mail: sc.sharma@chitkara.edu.in

Prof (Dr) S D Sharma
School of Sciences, IFTM University, Uttar Pradesh, India
E-mail: dsdsharma144@rediffmail.com

Prof (Dr) S K Bhasin
Department of Applied Sciences, Asian Institute of Management & Technology, Haryana, India
E-mail: skbhasin1935@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) S K Joshi
Department of Chemistry, Kumaun University, Uttarakhand, India
E-mail: dr.s.k.joshi.alm@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) S K Mehta
Department of Chemistry, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: skmehta@pu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) S P Jauhar
Department of Chemistry, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: spjauhar@rediffmail.com

Dr Snehasis Chaudhari
School of Basic Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology, Odisha, India
E-mail: snehasis@iitbbs.ac.in

Dr Soma Das
Department of Chemistry, CMR-Institute of Technology, Karnataka, India
E-mail: somachem17@gmail.com

Dr Sonal Singhal
Department of Chemistry, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: sonal@pu.ac.in

Dr Suman Mor
Department of Environment Studies, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: sumanmor@yahoo.com

Dr Suresh Thareja
School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Guru Ghasidas Central University, Chhattisgarh, India
E-mail: sureshthareja@gmail.com

Dr Surya Pratap Singh
Department of Biochemistry, Banaras Hindu University, Uttar Pradesh, India
E-mail: suryasingh@hotmail.com

Dr Susheel Mittal
School of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Thapar University, Punjab, India
E-mail: smittal2001@yahoo.com

Dr Usha Gupta
Department of Chemistry, Punjabi University, Punjab, India
E-mail: ushagupta_doc@yahoo.co.in

Dr Varinder Kaur
Department of Chemistry & Centre of Advanced Studies in Chemistry, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: var_ka04@yahoo.co.in

Dr Vasudevan Subramanyan
Electro Inorganic Chemiclas Division, CSIR - Central Electrochemical Research Institute, Tamilnadu, India
E-mail: svasudevan1965@gmail.com