Editorial Team

Chief Editor : Prof (Dr) Harish Kumar Chopra
Department of Chemistry
Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & Technology
Deemed University, Punjab-148106, India
Email: harishchopra@sliet.ac.in
Editor : Prof (Dr) Jyotsna Kaushal
Department of Applied Sciences
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: editor.jce@chitkara.edu.in
Associate Editors : Dr Mohammad Azam
Department of Chemistry 
College of Science, King Saud University, Riyadh-11451, Saudi Arabia
Email: azam_res@yahoo.com
  : Dr Charu Khosla
Department of Applied Sciences 
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: charu.khosla@chitkara.edu.in 
  : Dr Seema Sahay 
Department of Biochemistry and Center for Plant Science Innovation
University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Lincoln, NE 6858, USA
E-mail: ssahay2@unl.edu
  : Dr Shaik Iftikhar Ahmed
Centre for Research in Rural & Industrial Development (CRRID) 
Chandigarh-160019, India
Email: msiftikhar@gmail.com
     
 

Editorial Board

Dr Aman Bhalla
Department of Chemistry & Centre of Advanced Studies in Chemistry
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: amanbhalla@pu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Amlendu Pal
Department of Chemistry
Kurukshetra University, Haryana-136119, India
E-mail: palchem21@gmail.com

Dr Anil Kumar Gupta
Department of Chemistry
DAV College, Uttar Pradesh-251001, India
E-mail: ak_gupta56@yahoo.co.in

Dr Anis Ahmad Chaudhary
Department of Biochemistry
Al-Imam Muhammad Ibn Saud Islamic University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
E-mail: anis.chaudhary@gmail.com

Dr Anita Rajor
School of Energy and Environment
Thapar University, Punjab-147004, India
E-mail: arajor@thapar.edu

Prof (Dr) Ashok Kumar SK
School of Advance Sciences
Vellore Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu-632014, India
E-mail: ashok312002@gmail.com

Dr Ayothiraman Seenivasan
Department of Chemical Engineering
SSN College of Engineering, Tamil Nadu-603110, India
E-mail: aseenivasan.bt@nitrr.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Balbir Singh Kaith
Department of Chemistry
National Institute of Technology, Punjab-144011, India
E-mail: bskaith@yahoo.co.in

Dr C Raman Suri
Institute of Microbial Technology
Chandigarh-160036, India
E-mail: raman@imtech.res.in

Dr Daman Jit Kaur
Department of Chemistry
Guru Nanak Dev University, Punjab-143005, India
E-mail: damanjit32@yahoo.co.in

Dr Dinesh Kundariya
Department of Chemistry
Tolani College of Arts and Science, Gujarat-370205, India
E-mail: dineshkundariya@gmail.com

Dr Ganga Ram Choudhary
Department of Chemistry
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: grc22@pu.ac.in

Dr Gurjaspreet Singh
Department of Chemistry
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: gurjaspreet@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) HM Chawla
Department of Chemistry
Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi-110016, India
E-mail: hmchawla@chemistry.iitd.ac.in

Prof (Dr) HP Pandey
Department of Biochemistry
Banaras Hindu University, Uttar Pradesh-221005, India
E-mail: hpp@bhu.ac.in

Dr HU Khan
Emeritus Scientist-CSIR
Indian Institute of Petroleum, Uttarakhand-248005, India
E-mail: hukhan007@yahoo.co.in

Dr Harsh Manchanda
Department of Chemistry
National Institute of Technology, Punjab-144011, India
E-mail: h.786.man@gmail.com

Dr Kiran Sehgal
Department of Chemistry
MCM DAV College for Women, Chandigarh-160036, India
E-mail: ksehgal003@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Kuldip Bhasin
Department of Chemistry & Centre of Advanced Studies in Chemistry
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: kkbhasin@pu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Manoj Kumar
University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: manoj_uips@pu.ac.in

Dr Md. Ashaduzzaman
Department of Applied Chemistry & Chemical Engineering
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh,
E-mail: azaman.du@gmail.com

Dr Mitali Saha
Department of Chemistry
National Institute of Technology, Tripura-799046, India
E-mail: mitalisah@gmail.com

Dr Mohammad Azam
Department of Chemistry
King Saud University, Riyadh-11451, Saudi Arabia
E-mail: azam_res@yahoo.com

Dr Mohd. Kashif Kidwai
Department of Energy & Environmental Sciences
Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Haryana-125055, India
E-mail: kashif357313@yahoo.co.in

Dr Navneet Kaur
Department of Chemistry
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: neet_chem@pu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Nazrul Islam
Department of Civil Engineering
Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi-110025, India
E-mail: nislam@jmi.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Neeta Sharma
Dr S.S. Bhatnagar University Institute of Chemical Engineering,
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: neetasharma@pu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Om Prakash Yadav
Department of Chemistry
Haramaya University, Dire Dawa, Ethiopia
E-mail: yadavop02@yahoo.com

Dr P Venkatesu
Department of Chemistry
University of Delhi, New Delhi-110021, India
E-mail: venkatesup@hotmail.com

Dr Pravin Ingole
Department of Chemistry
Indian Institute of Technology, New Delhi-110016, India
E-mail: ppingole@chemistry.iitd.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Pranav Shrivastav
Department of Chemistry
Gujarat University, Gujarat-380009, India
E-mail: pranav_shrivastav@yahoo.com

Dr Prem Singla
Bhai Nagahia Singh Memorial Girls College, Punjab-141116, India
E-mail: singlaprem5@gmail.com

Dr Prolay Das
Department of Chemistry
Indian Institute of Technology, Bihar-801106, India,
E-mail: prolay@iitp.ac.in

Dr Rajiv Jindal
Department of Chemistry
National Institute of Technology, Punjab-144011, India
E-mail: jindalr@nitj.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Raman K Verma
Department of Chemistry
Punjabi University, Punjab-147002, India
E-mail: raman_verma58@yahoo.com

Dr Raminder Kaur Walia
Department of Polymer Science and Chemical Technology
Delhi Technological University, Delhi-110042, India
E-mail: raminderkaur@dce.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Ravi Shankar
Department of Chemistry
Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi-110016, India
E-mail: shankar@chemistry.iitd.ac.in

Dr Rohit Kumar Sharma
Department of Chemistry & Centre for Advanced Studies in Chemistry
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: rohitksg@pu.ac.in

Dr SC Sharma
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
E-mail: sc.sharma@chitkara.edu.in

Prof (Dr) SD Sharma
School of Sciences
IFTM University, Uttar Pradesh-244102, India
E-mail: dsdsharma144@rediffmail.com

Prof (Dr) SK Bhasin
Department of Applied Sciences
Asian Institute of Management & Technology, Haryana-135001, India
E-mail: skbhasin1935@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) SK Joshi
Department of Chemistry
Kumaun University, Uttarakhand-263001, India
E-mail: dr.s.k.joshi.alm@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) SK Mehta
Department of Chemistry
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: skmehta@pu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) SP Jauhar
Department of Chemistry
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: spjauhar@rediffmail.com

Dr Snehasis Chaudhari
School of Basic Sciences
Indian Institute of Technology, Odisha-752050, India
E-mail: snehasis@iitbbs.ac.in

Dr Soma Das
Department of Chemistry
CMR-Institute of Technology, Karnataka-560037, India
E-mail: somachem17@gmail.com

Dr Sonal Singhal
Department of Chemistry
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: sonal@pu.ac.in

Dr Suman Mor
Department of Environment Studies
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: sumanmor@yahoo.com

Dr Suresh Thareja
School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Guru Ghasidas Central University, Chhattisgarh-495009, India
E-mail: sureshthareja@gmail.com

Dr Surya Pratap Singh
Department of Biochemistry
Banaras Hindu University, Uttar Pradesh-221005, India
E-mail: suryasingh@hotmail.com

Dr Susheel Mittal
School of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Thapar University, Punjab-147004, India
E-mail: smittal2001@yahoo.com

Prof Tatiane Michele Popiolski
Department of Engineering
Federal University of Lavras
Lavras - State of Minas Gerais, 37200-900, Brazil
Email: tatiane_popiolski@ufla.br

Dr Usha Gupta
Department of Chemistry
Punjabi University, Punjab-147002, India
E-mail: ushagupta_doc@yahoo.co.in

Dr Varinder Kaur
Department of Chemistry & Centre of Advanced Studies in Chemistry
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: var_ka04@yahoo.co.in

Dr Vasudevan Subramanyan
Electro Inorganic Chemicals Division
CSIR - Central Electrochemical Research Institute, Tamil Nadu-630003, India
E-mail: svasudevan1965@gmail.com